Unsubscribe from all the services to which you subscribed using your Sony Account. Your Sony Account will be terminated automatically when you unsubscribe from your last service provided by Sony.
יש לאשר קובצי Cookie של YouTube כדי לצפות בסרטון זה
גש להעדפות קובצי ה-Cookie שלך להלן וודא שהפעלת את קובץ ה-Cookie של YouTube במקטע Functional.